Welcome Meet the Board Board Agendas Board Minutes Board Policy Board Meeting Dates Mission Statement
District Superintendent District Staff Business Department Budget/Audit Info Employment Food Service Maintenance and Operations Technology Transportation Dr. Elliott A. Smart Performing Arts Center Facilities
Bret Harte High School Vallecito High School John Vierra High School
Parents/Students Parent/Volunteer Drivers From the Nurse Counseling
Community Links
District Calendars
Aquatic Center

District Staff

District Staff

 

BRET HARTE UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT
DISTRICT PERSONNEL

NAME E-MAIL TITLE WORK/MSG
EXT. NO
DISTRICT OFFICE (209) 736-8340
Chimente, Michael mchimente@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Superintendent 736-8312/1312
Brower, Lucinda lbrower@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Director of Technology 736-8336/1336
Carrillo, Gloria gcarrillo@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Chief Business Official 736-8316/1316
Eltringham, Kerry keltringham@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Technology Specialist 736-8365/1365
Rugo, Katlyn krugo@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Aquatic Center Director 736-8321/1321
Jordan, Kristy kjordan@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Data Tech/Testing Assistant 736-8343/1343
Lucido, Diane dlucido@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Payroll/Purchasing Clerk/Accts Payable 736-8346/1346
Porovich, Lynn lporovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Administrative Assistant 736-8340/1340
       
MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS (209)736-8399
Allen, Rick   Custodian  
Jones, Darren   Utility Worker  
Kaua, Sam   Utility Worker  
Kawcak, Shannan skawcak@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Lead Grounds 736-8399/1399
Koolhoven, David   Utility Worker  
Moreno, Ernest   Custodian  
Mulvey, Paul pmulvey@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Lead Maintenance Utility 736-8399/1399
Redman, Daren dredman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Maintenance/Utility 736-8330
       
TRANSPORTATION (209)736-2067
Collier, James   Bus Driver  
Cowan, Candice   Bus Driver  
Hennington, Rodney   District Mechanic  
Haefer, Herb   Bus Driver/Mechanic  
Landes, Cathy   Bus Driver  
McCloud, Wayne   Bus Driver  
McNurlin, Virginia   Bus Driver  
Porovich, Robert rporovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Director of Transportation (209) 736-2067
Tipton, Deanna   Bus Driver  
Ulrey, Michael   Bus Driver  
       
FOOD SERVICE (209) 736-8325  
Eltringham, Debbie   Food Service Worker  
Piver, Pat   Food Service Worker  
Sherrow, Chris   Food Service Worker  
Santella, Staci   Food Service Worker  
Walsh, Pattie   Food Service Worker  
Ziehlke, Laurie lziehlke@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Lead Food Service Worker 1325
       
ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION
ADMINISTRATION
(209)736-8327
Luchetti, Kylee kluchetti@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal 1317
Hillman, Nancy nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal's Secretary 1339
Brooksher, Courtney cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Registrar 1315
Shires, Barb bshires@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Attendance Clerk 1313
   
VALLECITO HIGH SCHOOL (209) 736-8327
Mazza, Andrea amazza@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher 1021
Anderson, Grover ganderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher 1022
       
JOHN VIERRA HIGH SCHOOL (209) 736-8327
Reiter, Tom treiter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us   2018
Clements, Simone sclements@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us   2019
TRANSITION
Davis, Eileen edavis@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Transition Paraprofessional 754-4952
       
BRET HARTE UNION HIGH SCHOOL
ADMINISTRATION
(209) 736-2507
Luchetti, Kylee kluchetti@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal 1317
Osborn, Kelly kosborn@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal 1335
Lane, Heath hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal 1320
Sedler, Sherri ssedler@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Counselor 1351
       
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Brooksher, Courtney cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Registrar 1315
Darby, Kate kdarby@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us ASB/Athletic Secretary 1348
Hillman, Nancy nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal's Secretary 1339
Shires, Barb bshires@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Attendance Clerk 1313
       
TEACHING STAFF
Airola, Trevor tjairola@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Agriculture 1012/1329
Allured, David dallured@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Music 1086
Anderson, Grover ganderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Drama 1022
Anderson, Katie kanderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1023
Avrit, Amy aavrit@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Mathematics 1042
Baldwin, Ken kbaldwin@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Arch/Mech Drafting/CAD/ROP/Graphic Design 1015
Brady, David dbrady@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Spanish 1051
Burita, Jason jburita@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us English 1040
Byrnes, Jonathan jbyrnes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Physical Education 1324
Cragun, Kevin kcragun@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1046
Davis, Larkin ldavis@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1030
Dragomanovich, Tyra tdragomanovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Student Leadership 1037
Duggan, David dduggan@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Audio Production/Tech Theater 1085
Farley, Kathy kfarley@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Chemistry/Science 1046
Folendorf, Alissa afolendorf@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Home Economics 1008/1010
Hodson, Mitchell mhodson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us World History/AP Euro History 1031
Ingalls, Todd tingalls@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Agriculture 1012
Johnson, Verne vjohnson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Woodshop/Renaissance 1016/1009
Juarez, Richard rjuarez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Physical Education 1084
Kunesh, Alex akunesh@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Spanish 1050
Maurer, Jerre jmaurer@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Biology/Physiology 1048
Maurer, Keith kmaurer@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Science/Physics 1049
Modrell, Andrea amodrell@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1044
Murray, Michael mmurray@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Fire Tech 1052
Oliver, Derek doliver@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us English/AP Literature 1033
Phillips, Carrie cphillips@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Agriculture/Floriculture 1014
Porovich, Jacey jporovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Physical Education 1376
Randall, Timothy trandall@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Mathmetics 1045
Reese, Andrew areese@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us English 1039
Reiter, Tom treiter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Mathematics 1043
Reynoso, Anthony areynoso@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Spanish 1050
Rucker, Jerry jrucker@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Computer Skills/Consumer Math 1036
Sadler, Gordon gsadler@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Mathematics 1041
Sooter, Ken ksooter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Autoshop 1018
Stelling, Cathy cstelling@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Economics/Government/AP Government 1038
Teale, Molly mteale@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1372
Telezinski, Christina ctelezinski@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us English 1024
Truman, Jennifer jtruman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us US History/AP History 1034
Waelty, Mark mwaelty@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Art 1011
Werthman, Lisa lwerthman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1025
       
OTHER SUPPORT STAFF
Bennett, Tawny tbennett@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Brown, Diane dbrown@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Library Technician 1326
DeCoste, Kim kdecoste@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Inclusion Paraprofessional  
Delgado, Jessica jdelgado@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Dunn, Lucy ldunn@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Garcia, Jessica jesgarcia@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Bilingual Instructional Paraprofessional 1398
Grimes, Kathy kgrimes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional 1055
Landis, Keri klandis@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Miller, LeAnn lmillar@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Career Guidance Paraprofessional 1333
Richard, Katherine krichard@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Robbins, Denise drobbins@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional 1045
Rodriquez, Marisol mrodriquez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Bilingual Paraprofessional  
Street, Edna Marie estreet@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional