Skip to main content

District Staff

District Staff

BRET HARTE UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT
DISTRICT PERSONNEL

NAME E-MAIL TITLE WORK/MSG
EXT. NO
DISTRICT OFFICE (209) 736-8340
Mr. Chimente mchimente@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Superintendent 736-8312/1312
Mrs. Fouts cfouts@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us. Chief Business Official 736-8316/1316
Ms. Darby kdarby@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Technology Specialist/Testing Assistant 736-8343/1343
Mrs. Eltringham keltringham@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Technology Specialist/Student Data Technician 736-8365/1365
Mrs. Rugo krugo@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Aquatic Center Director 736-8321/1321
Mrs. Jordan kjordan@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Director of Technology 736-8336/1336
Mrs. Lucido dlucido@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Payroll/Purchasing Clerk/Accounts Payable 736-8346/1346
Mrs. Porovich lporovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Administrative Assistant 736-8340/1340
       
MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS (209)736-8399
Mr. Bujer   Utility Worker  
Mr. Jones   Utility Worker  
Mr. Kaua   Utility Worker  
Mrs. Kawcak skawcak@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Director of Operations 736-8399/1399
Mr. Koolhoven   Utility Worker  
Mr. Moreno   Custodian  
Mr. Redman dredman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Maintenance/Utility 736-8330
       
TRANSPORTATION (209)736-2067
Mr. Collier   Bus Driver  
Ms. Coulter   Bus Driver  
Ms. Cowan   Bus Driver  
Mr. Hennington   District Mechanic  
Mr. McCloud   Bus Driver  
Ms. McNurlin   Bus Driver  
Mr. Porovich rporovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Director of Transportation (209) 736-2067
Mr. Sundling   Bus Driver/Mechanic  
Ms. Tipton   Bus Driver  
Mr. Ulery   Bus Driver  
       
FOOD SERVICE (209) 736-8325  
Ms. Ardito   Food Service Worker  
Mrs. Eltringham   Food Service Worker  
Mrs. Sherrow   Food Service Worker  
Mrs. Santella   Food Service Worker  
Mrs. Walsh   Food Service Worker  
Mrs. Ziehlke lziehlke@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Lead Food Service Worker 1325
       
ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION
ADMINISTRATION
(209)736-2507
Mr. Lane hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal 1320
Mrs. Hillman nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal's Secretary 1339
Mrs. Brooksher cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Registrar 1315
Mrs. Shires bshires@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Attendance Clerk 1313
   
VALLECITO HIGH SCHOOL (209) 736-2507
       
Mr. Osborn kosborn@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher 1022
Mr. Reese areese@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher 1021
       
JOHN VIERRA HIGH SCHOOL (209) 736-2507
Mr. Reiter treiter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us   2018
Mrs. Clements sclements@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us   2019
TRANSITION
      754-4952
       
BRET HARTE UNION HIGH SCHOOL
ADMINISTRATION
(209) 736-2507
Mr. Lane hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Interim Principal 1320
Mrs. Raheja praheja@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal 1335
Mrs. Sedler ssedler@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Counselor 1351
Ms. Drayton adrayton@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal 1317
Ms. Stelling cstelling@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Athletic Director 1318
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Mrs. Brooksher cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Registrar 1315
Mrs. Grycel igrycel@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us ASB / Athletic Secretary 1348
Mrs. Hillman nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal's Secretary 1339
Mrs. Shires bshires@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Attendance Clerk 1313
Ms. Whitesides awhitesides@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Psychologist 1388
       
TEACHING STAFF
Mr. Airola tjairola@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Agriculture/Science 1012/1049
Mr. Allured dallured@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Music 1086
Mr. Anderson ganderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us English/Drama 1033
Mrs. Anderson kanderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1023
Mr. Barnett bbarnett@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Mathematics 1043
Mrs. Booth hbooth@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Agriculture 1047
Mr. Brady dbrady@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Spanish 1051
Mr. Burita jburita@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us English 1040
Mr. Byrnes jbyrnes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Physical Education 1324
Mr. Cragun kcragun@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1046
Mrs. Dial kdial@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1375
Mrs. Dragomanovich tdragomanovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Student Leadership 1037
Mr. Duggan dduggan@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Audio Production/Tech Theater 1085
Ms. Farley kfarley@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Chemistry/Science 1046
Ms. Folendorf afolendorf@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Home Economics 1008/1010
Mr. Hodson mhodson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us World History/AP Euro History/Health/Dr. Ed 1031
Mr. Johnson vjohnson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Wood shop/Renaissance/World History 1015/1016/1009
Mr. Juarez rjuarez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Physical Education 1084
Ms. Kunesh akunesh@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Spanish 1050
Mrs. Maurer jmaurer@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Biology/Physiology 1048
Ms. Modrell amodrell@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education/Math 1044
Mr. Murray mmurray@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Fire Tech 1052
Mr. Oliver doliver@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Freshmen Requirements 1036
Mrs. Phillips cphillips@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Agriculture / Floriculture 1014
Mrs. Porovich jporovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Physical Education 1376
Mr. Randall trandall@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Mathametics 1045
Mr. Sadler gsadler@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Mathematics 1041
Ms. Schneider tschneider@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1372
Mr. Sooter ksooter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Auto shop 1018
Ms. Stelling cstelling@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Economics/Government/AP Government 1038
Ms. Telezinski ctelezinski@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us English 1024
Ms. Truman jtruman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us US History/AP History 1034
Mr. Waelty mwaelty@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Art 1011
Ms. Werthman lwerthman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education 1025
       
OTHER SUPPORT STAFF
Ms. Aldrich caldrich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Mr. Arvin jusarvin@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Bennett tbennett@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Branion abranion@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Brown dbrown@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Library Technician 1326
Mrs. DeCoste kdecoste@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Inclusion Paraprofessional  
Ms. Delgado jdelgado@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Dunn ldunn@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Garcia jesgarcia@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Bilingual Instructional Paraprofessional 1398
Mrs. Grimes kgrimes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional 1055
Mrs. Landis klandis@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Medina bmedina@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Miller lmillar@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Career Guidance Paraprofessional 1333
Ms. Marlow Murphy rmarlowmurphy@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Richard krichard@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Rodriquez mrodriquez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Bilingual Paraprofessional