Skip to main content




Mr. Porovich

Director of Transportation 

Robert Porovich

Mr. Henington


Rodney Henington


Ms. Cowan

Bus Driver 



Candice Cowan




  Mrs. McNurlin

Bus Driver
Gigi McNurlin


Mr. Garrison
Bus Driver




Mrs. Steinhoefel

Bus Driver


Mr. Steinhoefel

Bus Driver



Ms. Tipton

Bus Driver

Deanna Tipton

Ms.  Coulter

Bus Driver 


Mr. McCloud

Bus Driver

Wayne McCloud

The Bret Harte Union High School District shall ensure equal opportunities for all students in admission and access to the educational program, guidance and counseling programs, athletic programs, testing procedures, and other activities.
This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.  

Quick Links